Skip to content

Undying love

April 21, 2015

I just want to love you all

To hold you, to nourish you

Like the family that you all are to me

Brother’s and sisters

Black white straight or gay

You are all my family

You are all my blood

We go through desperate struggles

But what matters;

Love

Life throws us through loopholes

But what matters

Love

Things come to an end

And what matters

Love

Brothers and sisters of all faiths

It’s love I have for you

Neverending; exalting; undying

You are the essence of my being

We are one being; aeternal

I love you all as much as life and myself

You are the loves of my lives

From → Articles

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

